Latest News and Updates


Literacy
Metro-Mobile Literacy Council's Young Writers Event

Deadline Extended

Tue Feb 02 08:27 AM

United Way
United Way Student Campaign - January 29th

$5 Donation and Out of Uniform Day

Tue Jan 26 11:00 AM

Mobile Literacy Council
Metro-Mobile Literacy Council's Young Writers

Get Published in Both Sides of the Bay Teen Magazine!

Wed Dec 09 02:11 PM

Spirit Night
Support PPS Spirit Night at Taco Mama Midtown

Phillips will receive 10% of all sales from 3 p.m. until closing time.

Mon Nov 02 11:45 AM

Red Ribbon Week
Red Ribbon Week - Take the Pledge!

Pledge to Be Drug-Free!

Wed Oct 21 11:29 AM

Anti-Bullying
Bullying Prevention Week - Oct. 19th - Oct. 23rd

It's Cool to Be Kind!

Fri Oct 16 08:45 AM

Parent Meeting
6th Grade Virtual Open House

Mon Oct 12 10:09 AM

Fleece
Purchase a Phillips Fleece Jacket through eFunds

You may now order your Phillips fleece jacket through eFunds.

Thu Oct 08 12:16 PM

Face to Face vs. Remote
Face-to-Face and Remote Learning Plans

Expectations for the on-campus and at-home learners.

Tue Sep 22 12:28 PM

Transition to Campus Learning
Transition to Campus Learning FAQs

Topics to facilitate the successful transition of students to on-campus learning.

Fri Sep 11 01:15 PM